So Gaya Yeh Jahan Video | Bypass Road | Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah S | Jubin Nautiyal, Nitin M,Saloni T

Presenting the video song "So Gaya Yeh Jahan" from the upcoming movie Bypass Road. The film is starring Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma, Shama Sikander, Gul Panag, Rajit Kapur, Sudhanshu Pandey, Manish Chaudhary and Taher Shabbir. The movie is Directed By Naman Nitin Mukesh. Co-Producers: Neil Nitin Mukesh & Sonal Deshpande Story, Screenplay & Dialogue: Neil Nitin Mukesh

SONG: So Gaya Yeh Jahan MOVIE: Bypass Road MUSIC: Raaj Aashoo SINGERS: Nitin Mukesh, Jubin Nautiyal, Saloni Thakkar LYRICIST: Shabbir Ahmed Programmer - Aditya Dev MUSIC LABEL: T-Series

Post a Comment

Headline News

Movie Trailer Videos

Copyright © Watch Your Favorite Movies and TV shows online in HD | Bolly Flix. Designed by Bollyflix