Move | Raftaar | Mr Nair | Saurabh Lokhande

Song - Move

Album - Mr. Nair

Composer - Raftaar

Singer - Raftaar

Lyrics - Raftaar

Arranger Programmer - Saurabh Lokhande

Producer - AK Projekts

Director: Sachadawg

Assistant Director - Nizar Shad

DOP – Tom O’Keefe

Editor – Sachin Parmar

Mixed & Mastered By - Abhishek Ghatak

Production House – Cotton Candy Films

Post Production House - Project Leo

Executive Producer (Cotton Candy Films)- Linah Bensadok

Producer (Project Leo) - Maneet Sandhu

Production Assistant- Khisa Adams

1st AC - Dan Deighton

2nd AC - Zack Miah

Camera Trainee - Conner Deans

Steadicam - Will Lyte

Gaffer - Benjamin Law - Lawless Lighting

Spark - Mathew Nolan

Lighting Runner - Jack Miller

Spark - Joe Vickerstaff

Behind the scenes - Duane Jay

Art Director - Kelly Toode

Art Department Assistant - Nicholas Mateo

Female Lead - Pooja Vaghela

Hairstyling and Grooming - Freestyle Cuts

Styling - April Church

Styling Assistant - Shivaley Rana

Makeup Artist - Ash Kaur

Choreography - Lucie Camelo

Grade House - Creep

Colorist - Chris Bell

Dancers - Fabiane Leame, Charlie - Ann Baaren, Charlotte Hawthorne, Zaferia Saapoglou, Bei Elisa, Belanova Bella, Chase Petrie, Antonio Thompson, Grafiti Kanu & Johnny Siaulys

Music on Zee Music Company

Video Credit: YouTube

Post a Comment

Headline News

Movie Trailer Videos

Copyright © Watch Your Favorite Movies and TV shows online in HD | Bolly Flix. Designed by Bollyflix