Toh Aagaye Hum Song | Mithoon Feat Jubin Nautiyal

Gulshan Kumar and T-Series present Bhushan Kumar's Toh Aagaye Hum brand new song in the voice of “Jubin Nautiyal", music by "Mithoon". 

Music Composed and Arranged By - Mithoon

Singer - Jubin Nautiyal

Lyrics - Sayeed Quadri

Drum Programming - Bobby Shrivastava

Music Production - Godwill Mergulhao

Post a Comment

Headline News

Movie Trailer Videos

Copyright © Watch Your Favorite Movies and TV shows online in HD | Bolly Flix. Designed by Bollyflix